The glasses that got away

spectacles-23 I keep losing my glasses. Someone needs to come up with sensors for these things; you know, like when you lose your phone you just ring it and you realise it was in your pocket the whole time? I want spectacles that come with a remote control so that when I misplace them, a push of a button on my trustworthy remote would lead me to my beeping glasses. Although, if I misplaced my remote, now that would be a problem… Oh well. Got any thoughts? #firstworldproblems

Leave a Reply

