I woke up.

Today morning, I woke up.

I did not take a shower. But then again, when you’re unemployed, taking a shower in the morning is virtually unheard of. I made my bed. Because I figured I would have to lie down on it again exhausted after two hours of hard hitting procrastination – and I’m only unemployed – not an animal, I need a made-bed to lie in. I started this book by Jeffrey Archer called Paths of Glory. About a mountain climbing adrenaline junkie in the early 1900’s. Must feel nice, to know exactly what you’re set out to do in life. I’m talking about both Archer and George Mallory.

While I’m unemployed, I do have a job. And that is being the unpaid chauffeur of the family. My niece has to be picked up from school at 1.30, my mom has to go shopping and my younger sister has an interview she needs to be driven to. Rinse and repeat.

I’m also learning German. I dance as well. So although I’m unemployed, on paper it looks like I have quite busy days. Not really. The German learning happens every third day. The intense dancing happens once in a blue moon -usually after I’ve had Burn, this new energy drink that is my only motivator in life.

Dancing aside, I’m free styling right now though. I did not mean to publish a post today but my spontaneity and spunk in life got the better of me, I guess.

Cheerios.

 

 

Leave a Reply

